A love that never grows old

18 Dec

I still go apeshit when I see dope Z33s. Adam forwarded me this picture that he found from Ztune.com’s 2010 Nismo festival coverage. Needless to say it is my current wallpaper.

Here is the link to 7tune’s complete coverage of the festival… Click Here!

2 Responses to “A love that never grows old”

  1. VoBoy December 18, 2010 at 7:19 PM #

    I get pretty excited when I see highly modified Z33′s too! Even as it gets older and more attention goes toward the 370z’s.

    Do ya’ll know if there’s any coverage of the Z-car challenge anymore like JDM-Option did in 2005?

    • Kwame December 18, 2010 at 7:40 PM #

      Tim I don’t believe that they have run the Z-car challenge in a few years but I may be wrong. The best source for the results of those races were the “Z-Car” magazines.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 587 other followers

