Memories

3 Oct

Just going through some old pics, and came across these! My old 1991 Legacy Turbo (manual). I bought it as a stock car when our old Galant VR4 was having engine issues. Mods started from there! Was a great car, I still miss it. And it certainly was rare. These pics were snapped by the guy I traded for it. Yep, believe it or not, we traded cars and titles straight up on the side of the highway in NJ!! My 1991 Legacy Turbo for his 1997 Legacy GT. I made some changes to the GT over the year or so I had it and then eventually it was sold on.

Leave a Reply

