Quintessentially 80’s

27 Mar

This might be the cleanest RA65 Celica known to man. Ironically, a GT notchback just like this was my first car, except it was black/silver. Mine was an ’84 GT-S though, so it had plastic covers over the flip around headlights. I wish I had pictures of it – it was among the cleanest used cars I have ever seen.

2 Responses to “Quintessentially 80’s”

  1. Freddy March 30, 2013 at 2:11 PM #

    AWESOME FIND! I have an ’85 ST, bought new by my dad..

  2. Abigail May 22, 2013 at 7:30 PM #

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do
    it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

Leave a comment